» » Jazz Kamikaze - The Return Of JazzKamikaze

Jazz Kamikaze - The Return Of JazzKamikaze album flac

  • Performer: Jazz Kamikaze
  • Album: The Return Of JazzKamikaze
  • FLAC: 1544 mb | MP3: 1772 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Country: Denmark
  • Style: Fusion
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 376
Jazz Kamikaze - The Return Of JazzKamikaze album flac


A1 Resurrection 0:43
A2 Mitsuhirato 4:01
A3 Future Blaster 3:03
A4 Blues For J.H. 0:21
A5 Volcano 4:29
A6 Organic Anthem 1:06
A7 Kole 3:45
A8 Copenhagen Hipster 0:28
B1 Agent Cooper 5:39
B2 Afrique 0:46
B3 Lamai 4:32
B4 Xelerator Prelude 0:28
B5 Xelerator 0:48
B6 Karaboudjan 5:45
B7 Celestial 2:24

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 63993 12011

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STUCD 12012 Jazz Kamikaze* The Return Of JazzKamikaze ‎(CD, Album) Stunt Records STUCD 12012 Denmark 2012

Jazz Kamikaze ‎– The Return Of JazzKamikaze.

February 2012 sees the release of JazzKamikaze's 4th studio album entitled "The Return of JazzKamikaze".

JazzKamikaze is a contemporary jazz band with members from Denmark, Norway, and Sweden. It is not easy to describe their music, but it can be said that they play a mix of be-bop, funk, fusion, rock and hip-hop. In Norway they have appeared at Kongsberg Jazzfestival and Moldejazz and internationally at North Sea Jazz Festival, Bangkok Jazz Festival, Rochester Jazz Festival as well as being part of the opening of the annual Rio Carnival in Rio de Janeiro

Jazz Kamikaze ‎– The Return Of JazzKamikaze. Label: Stunt Records ‎– STUCD 12012. Arranged By, Composed By – JazzKamikaze.

The Return Of Jazzkamikaze is a English album released on Feb 2012. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Return Of Jazzkamikaze songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

The Return of JazzKamikaze" released February 2012. Supersonic Revolutions is the title of JazzKamikaze's new album which hits earth March 2010. The album marks a new chapter of musical genres and sends the five. Scandinavian captains of the ship on far more pioneering adventures. Supersonic Revolutions" is the primitive forces of rock music mixed with intricate jazz progressions, pulsating beats of electro, the grandiosity of classical music performed with the attitude of punk

Jazz Kamikaze: Supersonic Revolutions. Label: Hitman Jazz Released: 2010 Views: 388. Track Listing. Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how. About JazzKamikaze. Jazz Kamikaze: Supersonic Revolutions. Travelling at the Speed of Sound by Ian Patterson.

10 tracks · 31 December 2004. Travelling At The Speed Of Sound. 9 tracks · 10 December 2007. The Return of Jazzkamikaze. 16 tracks · 21 March 2012. Supersonic Revolutions. 12 tracks · 15 March 2010.

Their 2010 album Alive was nominated jazz album of the year by Jazzwise and Mojo magazines. 2005: Ung Jazz Award of the JazzDanmark. 2005: Young Nordic Jazz Comets, Mission I, within JazzKamikaze. 2010: Album of the Year, Jazzwise, for the album Alive within Phronesis. 2010: Album of the Year, MOJO, for the album Alive within Phronesis. 2009: The revolution's in your hands EP (SevenSeas Music). 2010: Supersonic revolutions (SevenSeas Music). 2012: The return of JazzKamikaze (Stunt Records). 2008: Spring is Here (Shall We Dance?)

Listen to The Return of Jazzkamikaze in full in the this site app. Play on this site.