» » Cassette Electrik - Electromagnetic

Cassette Electrik - Electromagnetic album flac

  • Performer: Cassette Electrik
  • Album: Electromagnetic
  • FLAC: 1453 mb | MP3: 1712 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Country: UK
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 325
Cassette Electrik - Electromagnetic album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Friend Or Foe
2 The Smartest Bomb
3 Chemical Thing
4 Voyager
5 Lightfade
6 Crash_01
7 8 Bit
8 Take
9 A Little Respect
Written-By – Bell*, Clarke*
10 Look Back


  • Written By – Van Kann (tracks: 2)
  • Written-By – Bugiel* (tracks: 1 to 8, 10), Freke* (tracks: 1 to 8, 10)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Cassette Electrik Electromagnetic ‎(CD, Album) Cassette Electrik none UK 2007

Listen free to Cassette Electrik – Electromagnetic (Friend or Foe, The Smartest Bomb and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Electromagnetic, 2018. Electromagnetic, 2018. A Little Respect, 03:43.

Cassette + Digital Album. This limited run of 50 cassettes is professionally dubbed in real-time on Type II, low noise/high-bias cobalt tape. The J-Cards are full color, double sided, and hand-cut with love. A free download of an exclusive digital release is also included. Broken cassettes or cases are the worst, so we take shipping very seriously here at VICE '98. Each cassette is individually packaged, and wrapped thoroughly in bubble-wrap.

More by Cassette Electrik. More Cassette Electrik. Listen to Electromagnetic now. Listen to Electromagnetic in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Electromagnetic songs download, free online mp3 listen. The Peculiar Pretzelmen - Cut out to Be Clyde. album: Transmissions from the Electromagnetic Understream. The Peculiar Pretzelmen - Bang the Drum. Dimitris Kamarotos - Landscape with Knots. album: Electromagnetic Landscapes. Bellspirit - Nightwatch. album: Electromagnetic 2. Covenant - Tabula Rasa. Brando's Palace - Electromagnetic Drilling. album: No Small Amusement. Voltes V - Yummy, Yummy, Yummy  . album: Electromagnetic. Cassette Electrik - Look Back. DJ Davidescu - Electromagnetic Spectrum.

Electrik is Maksim Mrvica's fourth album release. It was released on October 20, 2006. The Gypsy Maid (from Il Trovatore)" (Giuseppe Verdi) – 3:40. Requiem (from Requiem)" (Giuseppe Verdi) – 2:58. Child in Paradise" (Tonči Huljić) – 4:22. Anthem" (Tonči Huljić) – 4:11. Hall of the Mountain King (from Peer Gynt)" (Edvard Grieg) – 4:16. Nathrach" (Troy Donockley) – 4:18. Beyond Rangoon/Waters of Irrawaddy (from the film Beyond Rangoon)" (Hans Zimmer) – 4:34.

An electromagnetic field (also EMF or EM field) is a physical field produced by electrically charged objects. It affects the behavior of charged objects in the vicinity of the field. The electromagnetic field extends indefinitely throughout space and describes the electromagnetic interaction. It is one of the four fundamental forces of nature (the others are gravitation, weak interaction and strong interaction).

Cassette Electrik - New Life 04:36. Electromagnetic - Cassette Electrik.